Westport Community Schools

The school committee meetings for Thursday, December 5, 2019 have been cancelled.  The next scheduled regular school committee meeting is for Thursday, December 19, 2019.

School Council - Jr./Sr. High School

School Council

WJSHS Representatives 
Please contact the principal (maho@westportschools.org) if you are interested in serving on the 2018-2019 School Council.
Mitchel G. Aho, Principal/co-chair
Patricia Robichaud, ELA teacher
Student Representative
Lauren Eolin
Parent/Community Representatives
Rebecca Avilla, Parent
Susan Collins, Parent
Kristin Gifford, Parent
Heidi Lacomte, Parent/co-chair
Lisa MacMaster, Parent 
Denise Weaver, Community representative

Meeting Dates 2018-2019  

September 13

October 25

November 29

January 24

February 28

March 28

April 25

May 23

June 13